BlogEvents & NewsLegal ResourcesWebinar: How to Improve Efficiency and Productivity to Grow Your Law Firm

April 8, 20220

Running a small law firm is no easy feat – there are constant concerns about bringing in revenue, organizing client documents and files, hiring and more. Thankfully, legal technology tools can help law firms not only serve their clients better and more consistently, but also automate and streamline many processes to drive more revenue for their firm.  

When? Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 1 P.M. CT / 11 A.M PT / 2 P.M. ET

Join Emma Raimi-Zlatic, director of strategic partnerships and events at Smokeball, for this free CLE session. You’ll gain the tips and tools your firm needs — this year and beyond — to achieve greater success and productivity.  

 

You’ll learn: 

 

  • How document automation, practice management, workflow automation and e-filing technology benefit law firms 
  • The importance of using legal technology to create quality assurance measures  
  • How technology can assist firms with fulfilling their ethical obligations while also keeping them efficient and profitable  
  • Tools and processes to help firms increase productivity and grow revenue 

 

Register here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

http://blog.legit.al/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/logit-white-red-icon.png
Tirana, Albania & Pristina, Kosovo
+ 355 69 634 0059
info@legit.al

Follow us:

STAY INFORMED

Subscribe


Legit.al. Calls may be recorded for quality and training purposes.

Copyright © Legit 2020